Ma Song... Pikir Lah Dulu...

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Clary oooo Clary.....................Jgn Jadi Bongaga boleh ka??

This morning 10am... my phone rang... it was my mum calling from KK... was asking me when i wanted to go back to KK for christmas... sadly not this year... I'll only be coming back in January after new year... so many things I have to do and bla bla bla... suddenly another call came in while we were talking... It was clary Bongaga... OMG... did he sleep on his phone?? I opened his room door and nobody was there... Told my mum he was trying to call me and answered his call.... DaNg!!!!!! He forgot to bring his beloved Starbux cap! He was going to work and he didn't bring it... asked me to bring it for him.. TO SUNWAY!!! sigh... I woke Chris up to come with me so we can go have brunch after handing the cap over to clary... Menyusahkan betul la ko nie clary... aduiiiii...

When we got to the outlet he was behind the counter as usual wearing another red cap... claimed he borrowed it from his friend... LUCKY YOU HAVE FRIENDS BITZZ hihihihihihi :)

After handing clary the cap we had no idea where to have lunch! at first Chris wanted to go to KFC... no way I hate KFC not for breakfast SORRY... then we saw MCD's breakfast time was over so we can have the normal meals... MCD it was....

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything....

busy wifi-ing

BORED TO DEATH

camera horing... :)

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything....

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything....

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything....

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything.... Chris' foot?

I was so bored after eating I took photos of almost anything....

still busy wifi-ing

At first I was the one hogging the MACBOOK... but after chris ate he hogged it for i guess an hour... hahahaha... I was so bored I took pictures of anything that caught my eye.... It was nearly lunch time so the crowd was coming in really fast and everyone was looking for places to sit... damn lucky we came before lunch hour started... Hehehehehe....

Sunday, November 21, 2010

mA cUZinS wEddiNg

Yesterday I din't get to go to ma cuzin's wedding... woke up late! what a lame excuse right... off course he was pissed as usual.. at least i went over to his house! hehehehe WOW!!!!!!!! I can't believe it!! Ma cuz Dino the bad boy is married hahahahaha... I have to upload the photo's but not now... We got bad news too yesterday... his sis Mariana crashed in the bike race in china... if not she would have won the race.. too bad... better luck next time cuz.. hope you get well soon...
will catch up on the blog tonight... have to catch up on some work load in the office... :)

Cheers!!

Friday, November 19, 2010

The Day after the incident.... Sunway Pyramid.... HEre I ComEEEEE!!!

I'd rather call the accident an incident because it wasn't really as bad as I thought it was. Look! I can still go to kedai mamak last night and today I went to Sunway Pyramid to let go of some of the stress... and guess what?? My baby Alang bought me a new pendrive!!! yeay!!!!!!!!! it isn't much but it means a lot to me... now I can put all my crochet pictures in the pendrive instead of keeping it in my phone... running seriously out of memory!!!... Me and my baby alang went to eat at MCD before he left for penang today... we had a lot of time to wait for the famous clary bongaga to finish work and go home together with me... Hahahhahaha... After sending My baby Alang off to the Bus stop to catch the bus to penang.... clary bongaga said he was hungry... so we dropped by at the Ayam penyet shop to eat.. I didn't eat... too full from MCd...

clary bongaga was hungry...

my avocado juice drink... RM7.50 wow!

Clary's food

clary's drinky!

our table number...15? is that lucky or not

We decided to go home because we wanted to go the internet cafe to play games! and off course to update my blog! wahahahahahaha... tough life isn't it.. no internet at home so we have to go all the way out here to do stuff we like to do.. but who cares... it's fun anyway! The bus took about 30minutes to get there and the jamm in the summit area was like normal... we took the BET3 bus... there were so many people at the bus stop... imagine if they were going in the same bus as we were... my arm!!!!

waiting for the bus...

waiting for the bus...

waiting for the bus...

waiting for the bus...

waiting for the bus...

waiting for the bus... wow... look at the people

wow... look at the people


At last we arrived at the bus stop, we walked around 10 minutes before reaching our apartment... we decided to take a rest first but when we arrived at home... MR Clary Bongaga decided to go off to the internet cafe straight away... I got the biggest shirt I can so I can cover up my ugly arm. The scarf I was wearing is so uncomfortable and it kept on dragging on my sores!!!!!!! ouch!!!! 

at last! i see our apartment building...

well this is what i had to wear!! need to cover my ugly arm....

nearly there... still at 2nd floor

nearly there... still at 2nd floor

yeay!!! our door!!!
Here we are at the Internet cafe... doing our thing! thanks for reading guys... can't wait to see this door again tonight... cheerss!!!

Thursday, November 18, 2010

KEDAI MAMAK HERE I COME! WEEeee!

Well, even though my arm was still hurting I still went to kedai mamak as usual last night... I actually tried to update this blog with my phone but when i published it .... Empty page! dang!!! hahahahahaha...
My Drinky!!! Sirap Bandung:)
Usually we would take Mozy to the kedai mamak and have a drink but this time Mozy was in hospital and we had to walk  all the way. I felt like My arm was about to drop off! Hahahahaha but I still wanted to go! The Sirap Bandung was sooooo sweet I had to add ice 3 times.... I still didn't feel like eating my arm was still being a pain! Ish!


Hopefully today My arm is okay and don't give me trouble :) Going to go to sunway Pyramid today! YEaY!!!!


Here are a few updated photos of my dang arm :) just this morning before cleaning it up and putting the ointment... Remember the photo I uploaded where my pants got ripped... It wasn't there yesterday but today the big bruise appeared and it hurts! hish!!!


My Bruised Knee... 

Iewwww!!!!! and Oucchhh!!!!

Super Yuckssss!!!!!
Hopefully everything goes better today.... :)

sHiT HaPPeNssssss.... when you don't want it to...

I think today would be the worst day of my life... not! hahahahahaha imagine waking up all hyped up to go to work because someone was there to send you to work and you wouldn't have to wait for the freaking public transport... Half way to work you meet up with an accident... that's what happened this morning...The funny thing is that we didn't bang into anyone else. It was just out of clumsiness. We were lucky we're still alive and walking. I didn't remember much... but i did take a few pictures of my small injuries... 


This was right after the accident... the back of my left arm... 
The only thing I'm angry about is the people on the motorbikes behind us! They didn't even bother to ask if we were ok... Selamba brader!!!! just lalu past us like that without even looking! Typical malaysians lah katakJust because we were walking about as if nothing happened doesn't mean that we were okay! Boy that really did hurt! 

This was right after the accident... the front of my left arm... 
When I got to the clinic as usual the procedures, waiting and everything else... My arm was throbbing like don't know what!!! OMG! Only God knew how bad it hurt!!! I don't know if it was just me or it looked like I wasn't in pain... nobody knew I was involved in an accident until the doctor looked at my arm, she said it was pretty bad and she had to give me an injection of antibiotics Oh BOYYYYY!!! i hate injectections, but my arm was hurting too much that I didn't feel the needle! hahahahahaha...
My jeans,  torn up... ouch!


I didn't notice the rip in my pants until we decided to have breakfast at a nearby restaurant. Hmmm Maybe it was that bad. I didn't think it was that bad because at least I could still walk. I didn't have any mood to eat at all because my arm was throbbing... OUCH!!!! 


A few minutes after the accident... we were walking to the clinic...

OMG... If you have read any of my earliest post... I have been through worse accidents than this but never sustained bad injuries... I think this is the worse one so far... we actually ended up in the bush! i think i got the cuts from the flower branches or something... 2 days off work for me... hehehehe 

Right now my arm hurts like heck and i got bruises all over my left body... huhuhuhu... hope i get better soon... it isn't so bad anyway.... :)

so be careful guys you never know it might happen to you too... 

cheers!!

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Back in the days when I was soooooooooo Bullied!!!!! Dang!!!

This is Me and ma cuzins now... :)
Sometimes when I sit alone in my room, I always have these flashbacks of old memories... good ones and bad ones as well... 

When I was a kid I loved to do everything... When I was staying with my aunt in Inanam I think my age was 8 back then... we lived in the middle of some kind of valley, no electricity and we had really natural water, we actually had some kind of mangrove area at the back of the house... the funny thing is we had a toilet built near the mangrove area and it was at least 5 minutes walk to get there... I didn't want to go over there especially at night... OMG... alot of things are in my mind even when i'm just walking over to the place... 
1. snakes
2. lizards
3. monsters (what did you expect? I was just 8)
4. anything scary

more and more things came into my head as i got closer... in the end i walk back and asked my cousin to accompany me... but NOOOOOOOOOOOOO they don't want to.. so i end up doing my thingy in front of the house stairs hahahahahah!!! that was not the bad part yet... my aunt came out and asked what i was doing.. and OMG!!!!!!!!!! u guessed what I got?? the beatings of course! That was so funny.. Back then I didn't think it was funny... I was scared! what did you expect me to do? Blah blah blah...


That wasn't so bad... Every morning we had to climb or in other words hike up the valley to wait for the school bus and everytime my cousins would leave me behind... that time i was the smallest and I always got bullied... Everyday was hell for me and I would cry every single day... There was this one day it was raining really hard.... as usual we would have to run down the valley to the house... I fell half way and slid all the way down... imagine sliding down (in 2 minutes) all the way instead of walking down which will usually take around 15 minutes... 

the pain... That wasn't so bad... After reaching the bottom... My aunt thought I was playing around... Started hitting my bum real hard.. OMG... the dogs just watched and sat there.. maybe they had pity on me or something ... if the dogs could talk.. they would have said "hey lady stop hitting the kid.. she fell!" LoL!!! my imagination....

When it rains the place gets flooded and that would automatically become a playground for me and my cousins... we would make it a swimming pool... diving in and out of the water like we were professional swimmers.. what we didn't realize at that time was the TOILET!!!! remember the toilet was built at the back of the house... all the poo and pee... OMG! there was this one time we were swimming in the pool of water... and this floating poo was going over to my cousin and all she did was push the water and make it float to another direction!!! hahahahahah.. that was all we did.. we didn't care about all that stuff... kids....

That wasn't all... the place on top of the valley was a dumping place... so there was alot of rubbish up there... we would always go up there in the weekends to see what we can find that was useful.. one day we found a box of toys... wowwwwwwwww... we went all crazy especially my cousin.. he started to swing this long pole around like crazy.. I also wanted to go crazy and ran toward him without realizing the pole struck my head just like a baseball hitting the ball... BONG!!!! it hurt like crazy i started screaming like a baby!!!!!!!!... My cousin from crazy mode went to panic mode because his parents were just down the valley burning rubbish... i couldn't stop screaming because my crying button just got pressed... hahahahahahaha... so you know what happened next.. Me and my cousin got into big big trouble and i mean extra large sized trouble hahahahaha.... 

There is another thing as well... we used to sleep under the bed because the house was soooo small but it didn't matter because we had a lot of fun! we were just kids anyway and we were happy so nothing else matters.... 

Until my next post guys!!!!!!!1

Sunday, November 7, 2010

My Family....

I don't have any other idea what to write at the moment so Why not? write about my family... Let me start with my beloved parents..
This is my Daddy... Mr. Liberato Jr Bongcasan... a.k.a Manuel...
 In this Photo my mum and dad were waiting for the bus at Bukit Jalil Station to go to Taiping.. :)
Me and Mummy... Renirose Bongcasan a.k.a Rose

Daddy having the hell of a good time at the couch.. :)

Mom & Dad

My Brother Clarence a.k.a Clary Bongaga

My Brother Calvin a.k.a Abby

My Brother Calbert a.k.a Zaki

My Brother Christopher a.k.a Chrissy Boy

Me & Mom before breakfast... :)

Mom

Ooopsss I just couldn't help it... chrissy boy!

Oopsss susan pun kena hehehehe

Mom just before dinner

Me and my Sister Susan...

My sister Susan a.k.a Alex

What are we gonna do next??

Bluekkkkk!!!

eeeewwwwwwww!!!!

Oopsss it looks like they both went to sleep? hahahaha

Chrissy Boy in Hospital early this year

Clary visits his beloved brother...

Peace to you too clare

Relax Chris... :)

alalalal malu2 ba dia...

eeeksss... pose apa ni lex...

wink wink wink clary

my mum just kept quite and smile...

me and clary acting as super models... off course clary being the camera man

This is clary in action... and me behind the camera...

Ouch.... stuck in the box?

Now he looks like he wants to climb out of the box

OMG! what is this?? Blame it on clary

Clary again... being all bongaga

Sh*t look at my hair....

This is when me and zaki went to beach bums during my holidays in June 2010

Camera hores.. baru beli contact lense



Hahahahah... that's all for now....